• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • Finally, you can manage your Google Docs, uploads, and email attachments (plus Dropbox and Slack files) in one convenient place. Claim a free account, and in less than 2 minutes, Dokkio (from the makers of PBworks) can automatically organize your content for you.

  • A planned 2-hour maintenance window will start at 12 AM Pacific / 3 AM Eastern / 7 AM UTC / 8 AM BST. We strongly advise you to save any work in progress now.

View
 

Directory

This version was saved 7 years, 2 months ago View current version     Page history
Saved by INDEX open studio
on February 18, 2014 at 10:01:44 pm
 

CoWorking Directory:

  • Below is a directory of coworking spaces around the world, divided into subsections to help you find what you are looking for.  You can also try searching by city, country, or space name using the search bar at the upper right hand side of the wiki.  Please help us keep this directory clean by following the conventions and putting new pages in logical places.
  • North America
  • Central America
  • South America
  • Caribbean 
  • Europe
  • Asia
  • Australasia
  • Africa

 

II) Jump to CoWorking Venues Map



North America

 

USA

Canada (sorted by province)

México

 

 

 

Central America

 

     

Costa Rica

     Nicaragua

 

     Panama

 

South America

 

     Argentina

 

     Brazil

 

     Colombia

     Chile

     Peru

     Uruguay

 

Caribbean

 

     Jamaica

 

     Martinique

 

Europe

 

Austria

Belgium

Bulgaria

Czech Republic

Denmark

Estonia

Finland

France

Germany

Greece

Hungary

Iceland

Ireland

Italy

      Israel

Latvia

Lithuania

Luxembourg

Malta

Morocco

Netherlands

Norway

Poland

Portugal

Romania

Russia 

Spain 

       Sweden

Switzerland

Turkey

Ukraine

United Kingdom

 

Asia

 

     China

     India

     Indonesia

     Japan

     Kazakhstan

     Lebanon

    Malaysia

    Philippines

     Saudi Arabia

     Singapore

     South Korea

     Taiwan

     Thailand

     Kyrgyzstan 

      Vietnam

 

     

 

Australasia

 

Australia

New Zealand

 

Africa

 

Egypt

Morocco

Senegal

SouthAfrica

       Mali

 


Worldwide CoWorking Venues Map:



[ View this CoWorking Venues Map in a larger, separate window. ]



Top of Page